UCL School of Management

Events

Upcoming events

UCL MBA Live Taster Session - Negotiations

Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Join Dr Jim Berry for a UCL MBA live class taster session.

The first-ever UCL School of Management Alumni Reunion

Alumni
Saturday, 13 July 2024
Join us in celebrating graduation milestones at this special reunion event for 5th, 10th and 15th year alumni. Gain cutting edge insight at exclusive daytime talks and connect with your community at our evening reception.

Past events

Professor Tamer Boyaci, ESMT Berlin

Research seminar
Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Professor Kusum Ailawadi,Tuck School, Dartmouth

Research seminar
Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Professor Pinar Ozcan, University of Oxford

Research seminar
Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Professor Raj Choudhury, Harvard Business School

Research seminar
Wednesday, 17 April 2024

Professor Gabrielle Adams, Darden School of Business

Research seminar
Friday, 12 April 2024

Eliot Sherman, Georgetown McDonough

Research seminar
Wednesday, 10 April 2024

Professor Nathan Yang,Cornell SC Johnson College of Business

Research seminar
Friday, 5 April 2024

Andreas Richter Cambridge

Research seminar
Wednesday, 20 March 2024

Professor Ricky Roet-Green, University of Rochester

Research seminar
Wednesday, 20 March 2024